Skip to content
Home » Committee


Senior Committee

PresidentMatt Watson0407 414 899president[at]
V/P JuniorsDave Martyn0417 344 430vpjuniors[at]
V/P SeniorsBen Price0417 449 299vpseniors[at]
SecretaryLindsay Chappell0409 204 975secretary[at]
TreasurerWayne Edwards0421 899 725 treasurer[at]

Other Committee members

Teeball CoordinatorDave Martyn0417 344 430 teeball[at]
Registrar (Juniors)Elizabeth Ahmedjuniorsregistrar[at]
Registrar (Seniors)Ben Price0417 449 299vpseniors[at]
Results RecorderAmber Taylorresults[at]
Uniforms (Seniors)Ben Price0417 449 299 vpseniors[at]
Uniforms (Juniors)Renee Padovan
Tim Padovan
Coaching AccreditationAdam Billington
Tournaments CoordinatorMatt Taylortournaments[at]
Scorers CoordinatorSharyn McGregor
Umpire CoordinatorAndrew Clementsumpires[at]
Canteen CoordinatorAmber Taylorcanteen[at]
Social CommitteeJodi Kirbysocial[at]
Sponsorship &
Fund Raising
Tim Padovanfundraiser[at]
Hills DelegateAllan Whitehillsdelegate[at]
Senior League DelegateBen Price0417 449 299 vpseniors[at]
Gear StewardAdam Billingtonequipment[at]
Council CoordinatorLindsay Chappell0409 204 975council[at]
Dispute ResolutionMark Maguiredisputes[at]
GroundsDamien Eren
Lindsay Chappell
0417 683 708
0409 204 975
Web ManagerMatt Shawweb[at]
Knights News EditorWes Taylorweb[at]

Copy and Paste Email contact and replace the ‘[at]‘ with the correct symbol ‘@’ in the email address.